01
Nov
11

what songs do you have?

This would have been a stupid question back in the days of carrying crates
Now, it’s just ridiculous
I have a 500 GB hard drive on my laptop and an external drive with another 500 gigs
Shit, I have a thousand songs on my phone!

Would you like me to start reading off all my songs in alphabetical order? By artist or title?
Or maybe I should just print out a list. It’ll be about 1300 pages and weight 19 pounds though.
Damn.  Do you also go into the supermarket and ask “What do you have to eat?”


6 Responses to “what songs do you have?”


  1. November 1, 2011 at 2:40 PM

    Yep, that’s fuckin’ annoying.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to StuffDJsHate

http://twitter.com/StuffDJsHate

Enter your email address to subscribe to StuffDJsHate and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 153 other followers

Archives


