15
Oct
11

“I’m about to leave”

This one always cracks me up.
And it’s always a girl who says it.
“Can you play my request now?  We are about to leave.”
Never mind the fact that all your friends are dancing and having a good time.
Or that they just bought a new round of drinks.
You want me to think you are about to leave,
so I NEED to play your request RIGHT NOW.
I guess you expect to hear “NOOOOOOO! Don’t leave! Wait just 1 more second!”
Nope! Not happening.  I don’t care.
Shit, I don’t even think your friends will care if you leave.
Do you try this trick everywhere you go?
Tired of waiting in line at the DMV?
Just tell the nice lady at the counter that you are about to leave,
so you NEED that new license RIGHT NOW.

3 Responses to ““I’m about to leave””


  1. October 15, 2011 at 6:11 PM

    Believe or not, a dude pulled that with me. Yet, you’re right. It’s usually a woman.

  2. 2 carl williams
    October 30, 2011 at 4:13 PM

    i tell em where the exit is, usually pointing to a exit sign.

  3. 3 Dono
    January 10, 2013 at 7:30 PM

    im crying with laughter at some of these pics mate, im a beginner DJ i wish i could be good enough to play in clubs aha


Leave a Reply

Welcome to StuffDJsHate

http://twitter.com/StuffDJsHate

Enter your email address to subscribe to StuffDJsHate and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 156 other followers

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

